NEW: Search for books with Google Maps!


Author: Ellison, J.T. Set In . . .
 North America, USA, Tennessee
Genre: Other
Time Frame: None

Rediscover fan‐favorite Lieutenant Taylor Jackson in book two of this riveting, intricately crafted thriller series from New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison.

Ten victims, each with pale skin and long dark hair. All slashed across the throat, the same red lipstick smeared across their lips.

In the mid‐1980s the Snow White Killer terrorized the streets of Nashville, Tennessee. Then suddenly the murders stopped. A letter from the killer to the police stated that his work was done.

Now four more bodies are found, marked with his fatal signature. The residents of Nashville fear a madman has returned, decades later, to finish his sick fairy tale. Homicide Lieutenant Taylor Jackson believes the killings are the work of a copycat killer who's even more terrifying. For this monster is meticulously honing his craft as he mimics famous serial murders...proving that the past is not to be forgotten.

Originally published in 2007

Buy Now  
  Home Search Search with Google Maps Add a Book Contact Site Map