NEW: Search for books with Google Maps!

Finding Elliot

Author: Yates, Serena Set In . . .
 North America, USA, Massachusetts, Boston
Genre: Other
Time Frame: None
Description: Book one in the Men of Riverside Series

After five years of forced separation David was determined to find Elliot again – but what he gets isn’t the closure he was hoping for...

After yet another unsatisfying one-night stand David Lear decides it's finally time to find his former lover Elliot Watkins. He needs closure before he can move on. He is still angry at the man for never getting in touch after his parents moved away when David and Elliot were caught kissing at age seventeen.

Elliot Watkins has never forgotten his first and only lover David but lives under his father's scrutiny, too afraid to come out before he gets access to his trust fund when he turns twenty-five. His fiancée Patricia Hobart constantly nags him and he wants nothing more than to live his own life and to become an architect.

Falling back into each other's arms is relatively easy. But will Elliot be able to free himself from his father's influence? Will David be able to forgive his lover and have the patience to wait until Elliot is ready?

Reader Advisory: This book is the first in a series linked by theme and characters appearing in more than one book. The stories, while they can be read on their own, are best read in sequence.
Buy Now  
  Home Search Search with Google Maps Add a Book Contact Site Map