NEW: Search for books with Google Maps!
  
 

Don't Close Your Eyes

Author: Ross, Robert Set In . . .
 North America, USA, Massachusetts, Cape Cod
Genre: Horror
Time Frame: 2000s
Published: 2003
Description: In the tradition of Dean Koontz and John Saul comes a mesmerizing tale of spine-tingling suspense. Falls Church, Massachusetts is the sort of sleepy coastal town where the locals have lived for generations. A picture-postcard place. But there's another side to Falls Church...a disturbing history of violence, hatred, and murder. Victoria Kennelly knows all about what lurks in Falls Church. She's never forgotten the night a fire killed her family and something beyond description claimed her childhood friend. The horror of that night drove her all the way to Boston and a new life. But now things are happening in Falls Church again. Bad things. And the only way Victoria can understand the ghosts of her own past is to go back where it all began...and to face the evil that lives in Falls Church. PRAISE FOR ROBERT ROSS AND WHERE DARKNESS LIVES: "Chilling...eerie...I couldn't put it down." --Lisa Jackson. New York Times bestselling author of The Night Before. "The chills begin in the first chapter and foreboding builds with every eagerly turned page. Pure spine-tingling pleasure." --Wendy Corsi Staub. USA Today bestselling author of She Loves Me Not "A delightfully spooky read. Robert Ross will keep you guessing until the end--and then he'll surprise you!" --Tamara Thorne, author of Bad Things
  
Buy Now  
 
 
       
  Home Search Search with Google Maps Add a Book Contact Site Map  
 
Facebook